2346 West 14th St. | Cleveland, Ohio 44113

(216) 481-4823

Trauma Responsive Care Services Volunteer Give

Board of Directors

Bishop Nelson J. Perez, Ex Officio, Diocese of Cleveland                     

Mr. Patrick Gareau, Ex Officio, President, Catholic Charities Corporation

Mr. Louis Antonelli, Oswald Companies

Mr. John Fleischer, Board Treasurer, H. W. & Co. Inc.

Mrs. Mary Ellen Crowley Huesken, Community Volunteer

Mr. Victor Iacovone, Board Vice Chairperson, NOVASPHERE

Mr. Stephen A. Jett, Ulmer & Berne, LLP

Mr. Daniel Kierce, RBC Capital Markets - Tax Credit Equity Group

Mr. Eugene Killeen, Tucker, Ellis, LLP

Mr. John Klopp, Klopp Investment Management LLC

Mr. Blair LaCour, Retired President and General Manager Automotive Division, The Sherwin-Williams Company

Ms. Renee Lesko, Community Volunteer

Mr. Robert McAuley, Board Chairperson, Retired, The Cleveland Plain Dealer

Mr. Adam Meidenbauer, Charles Schwab

Ms. Theresa Polefko, Board Secretary, St. Augustine Manor

Ms. Andrea Sutterer, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Mrs. Gina Kerman, Ex Officio, Executive Director, Rose-Mary


Executive Staff

Gina Kerman, Executive Director

Shelly Orlowski, Director of Human Resources

Christine Picard, Director of Finance

Jessica Thorne, Director of ICF Services

Scott Grimm, Director of Waiver Services

Kristen Todaro, Director of Day Services

Carl Vondracek, M Ed, PCC-S, Director of Clinical Services