2346 West 14th St. | Cleveland, Ohio 44113

(216) 481-4823

Trauma Responsive Care Services Volunteer Give

Board of Directors

Bishop Nelson J. Perez, Ex Officio, Diocese of Cleveland                     

Mr. Patrick Gareau, Ex Officio, President, Catholic Charities Corporation

Mr. John Fleischer, Board Treasurer, Howard, Wershbale & Co. Inc.

Mr. Victor Iacovone, Board Vice Chairperson, NOVASPHERE

Mr. Stephen A. Jett, Ulmer & Berne, LLP

Mr. Eugene Killeen, Tucker, Ellis, LLP

Mr. Blair LaCour, Retired President and General Manager Automotive Division, The Sherwin Williams Company

Mr. Robert McAuley, Board Chairperson, Retired, The Cleveland Plain Dealer

Ms. Kathleen Murphy, King Barrett LLP

Ms. Theresa Polefko, Board Secretary, St. Augustine Manor

Mr. William Ridmann, Retired Vice-President, First Energy Corp.

Mrs. Gina Kerman, Ex Officio, Executive Director, Rose-Mary


Executive Staff

Gina Kerman, Executive Director

Shelly Orlowski, Director of Staff Services

Christine Picard, Director of Finance

Jessica Thorne, Director of ICF Services

Scott Grimm, Director of Waiver Services

Jada Rodriquez, Director of Day Services

Carl Vondracek, M Ed, PCC-S, Director of Clinical Services

Judith E. Matsko, M.A.T., Director of Advancement